• Mission Statement

    The Chamber of Commerce of Greater Cape May since forming in 1951 has endeavored to be the primary voice of the business community and has been dedicated to promoting and enhancing the quality of life, and interests of both its members and residents of the great city of Cape May. The Chamber is dedicated to the ongoing vitality of the island’s historical, cultural, and recreational features that make Cape May a premier destination for visitors and provide a special way of life for our residents.

  • Executive Board

    President - Tracie Cicchitti

    1st Vice President - Bernadette Matthews

    2nd Vice President - Michael Clark

    3rd Vice President - Veronica Morey

    Secretary - Mary Stewart

    Treasurer - Elizabeth Hulitt

  • Board Of Directors

    Andy Barber
    Kylie Bush
    Charity Clark
    Tina Giaimo
    Jonathan Hirsch
    John Matusiak
    Carol Menz
    Lena Miller
    Katlyn Mogavero
    Dillon Mullock
    Jennifer Pagano
    Shirley Phinney
    James Ridgway
    Randall Segal
    Harley Shuler
    Steve Steger
    Barbara Tomalino
    Kelsey Wise

  • Mark Your Calendar


    Sign up for our E-Newsletter

    For Email Marketing you can trust